Look What People are Making from Designs by Heidi!

Craftsy-Logo InstagramAA Logo1Pinterest-Pinned

I love it when you all email me pictures of the all the lovelies you have made using my patterns. Below are two pictures of my 3-Tiered Skirt  pattern made by Nancy. She lives in the San Francisco Bay area. And look what she FOUND on Ebay! Kaffe Fassett’s  Mille Fiore rayon just like mine! Whoo hoo! VERY hard to find now as Kaffe quit making rayons from what I have been told.

Nancy's 1 skirt

You look fabulous! A pattern from Designs by Heidi is coming your way Nancy.

Nancy's skirt2

Below we have Kris W. from Paradise, CA and Sherry B. from Penn Valley, CA. Ladies, you just bought Terrific Tabard patterns from our Artistic Alchemy Booth at the Pine Tree Quilt Guild Booth. You are both very fast! And see how happy they are are wearing their new “Art to Wear” pieces!Webber-vests webber backs

These are both really fun. Thank you for sending me pictures. You will each be receiving a pattern in the mail next week.

Below, I have to show you again, Sandras one piece wonder with Terrific Tabard in just one fabric for the front and one for the lining. Quick and easy. Check out our Artistic Alchemy blog (tap on the icon at the top of the page) and see just what I’m teaching at the retreat this fall. Off The Grid vest, or, Terrific Tabard. Sandra & Heidi

Margaret V. of Nevada City, CA is wearing a royally rich color blocked Whisper Blouse that she recently finished. Looking good Margaret. You’ll be getting a pattern too.

So, everyone, get busy and sew up a Designs by Heidi pattern and send me some pictures. We’ll put you in print (on a blog post) and send you a free pattern.  Remember, buy pdf files from Craftsy.com (touch the icon at the top of the page) or email me at hmemmett@gmail.com and I can sell  you hard copies.
Whisper Blouse, Margaret

Margaret, your lovely colors remind me of the Helleborus flowers in my yard. I’ll leave all you creative ladies with a few pictures of them. Sew up a storm this weekend. Hugs, Heidi

DSC_0129 DSC_0138 DSC_0135 DSC_0136

Craftsy-Logo AA Logo1InstagramPinterest-Pinned

One thought on “Look What People are Making from Designs by Heidi!

Leave a Reply

