New Patterns! In The Works! Close to a “Go Live”on My Latest Creations!

Craftsy-Logo         AA Logo1follow-me-on-pinterest_

Today, a sneak peek at what’s coming! I am so excited to announce that my patterns are being picked up by the largest distributor in the U.S. with all things, patterns, crafts, sewing, and more. It is Checker Distributing out of Ohio. They will sell my hard copy patterns all over the world!

No worries, they are always available through Craftsy.com in a pdf format too, or a hard copy from me. Email me at: hmemmett@gmail.com

My line of patterns is slowly growing in size. But I’ll tell you what, A fire has been lit under me, to GET GOING!!!! on getting my other designs (4 of them) ready for print. So here are some pictures of them:

Here is the first in a series of Mommy & Me & My Quilt patternsDSC_0002 (3) DSC_0011 (2) DSC_0028 (2)

Yes, Rubix just HAD to try on the little girls version. Silly kitty! DSC_0063

This one, Tahoe To A T, will be in the series where NO pattern pieces needed. Using your own measurements (under my directions) you will create two, YES, only 2 rectangle pieces. Some of these pictures have me wearing a belt, some not. Wear this with a t-shirt, without a t-shirt, or as a cover up. Dress it up, dress it down. Really versatile. DSC_0037 DSC_0044 DSC_0046 DSC_0059

Second in a series of Mommy & Me & My Quilt patterns, Lace vests and a way cool, funky, fun, wall hanging. DSC_0689 DSC_0736 DSC_0766

Yes, Whisper Blouse, the Little Girls Version!!!!!!DSC_1235

Ready, Aim, FINISH!!  Hugs, Heidi

 

4 thoughts on “New Patterns! In The Works! Close to a “Go Live”on My Latest Creations!

  1. Heidi… Everything you design says FUN. Congrats on getting your big break! The vest is really adorable, but then again, so is everything you design…

    1. Judi, Thank you so much. I am having so much fun, but I feel the need for a clone. She could do all the boring, housework, grocery shopping, etc. and I could just work in my sewing studio. Hmm…Whoops, gotta get another load in the washing machine, and start the crockpot. Sigh.
      Hugs, Heidi

Leave a Reply

