Just Published in Stitch, Fall, 2015! Designs by Heidi, Fall Leaves Project

Craftsy-Logo         AA Logo1follow-me-on-pinterest_

My project Fun Fall Leaves has just come out in Stitch, Fall, 2015! It’s on the news stands now! It is so fun to see one of my projects in a National Magazine. Stitch now has a new focus, “Sewing with Quilters in Mind.”   Emmett Fall Leaves Runner

 

Go to Shop.sewdaily.com to order a copy.
Stitch Fall 2015 COVER

I love the simplicity of my fall leaves project and how changing up the colors of the leaves and the runner portion, creates a whole new look (I’ll do “Anatomy of Fun Fall Leaves project in my next blog post). Kinda fun to see how I start the whole process. StitchF15_Project-Gallery-IndexI want to give credit to JackDeutsch.com for his photography.  This issue has some really yummy projects in it. Mine sews up quickly and would make a great gift for someone. Until next time, get creative! Hugs, Heidi

Craftsy-Logo         AA Logo1follow-me-on-pinterest_

 

Leave a Reply

