Getting a Handle on Spirals and Simply Circles

 

follow-me-on-pinterest_     Craftsy-Logo      AA Logo1

Happy Friday everyone. Changes are happening on my blog. I’m always trying to improve and update.  Now you can just bring your cursor to the logo’s above and get to those VERY important places. Pinterest, you go right to all my boards; Craftsy, right to my Art to Wear patterns for sale; and Artistic Alchemy, the most happenin’ and creative retreat EVER!

Below, are pictures of a few step by steps and the finished project that you will create at the Artistic Alchemy Retreat. This is one of several.Scroll down to view all the fun pictures and then please use your cursor on the Artistic Alchemy logo above to take you right over to the post I just finished a half hour ago. It will give you all the details and more pictures too!

I am on a HUGE deadline for a Stitch Magazine  project and one of my own patterns Both exciting, and both will be revealed soon. So, that is why this weeks post is condensed and confusing. Have a great weekend and put on your sunglasses and do some creative work outside in this gorgeous weather! Hugs, Heidi

DSC_0458DSC_0005

DSC_0067

DSC_0076

DSC_0407

DSC_0427

DSC_0432

DSC_0457

 

follow-me-on-pinterest_     Craftsy-Logo      AA Logo1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

