I Finished Quilting the “My Quilt”

With 45 minutes to spare!

DSC_0741

DSC_0759

Helpers under the quilt. I couldn’t resist.

DSC_0766

I have learned to LOVE Yoyo’s. Mine have a bit of a twist. This quilt has some fun and easy techniques for little ones and adults too. Look for it as a pattern on Craftsy.com really soon.

DSC_0768

More lace and yoyo’s.

DSC_0784

Here they are at the Pine Tree Quilt Show in Grass Valley, California.

One more. This is my “Deep Space Sparkle” wall hanging with oodles of spirals, several of which will be taught in my workshop with the Artistic Alchemy Group up at Zephyr Point. See all our work at Artisticalchemyblog.wordpress.com

DSC_0803

Tomorrow, I will share some more fun wall hangings from the show this past weekend. Hugs, Heidi

Leave a Reply

