Sassy Summer Scarf Published on Craftsy

DSC_0002Don’t these Kaffe Fassett Fabrics scream, SUMMER!!? DSC_0115

DSC_0124

 

DSC_0134Three ways to wear this funky and fun, Sassy Summer Scarf. I know, I published pictures of it here on Jan. 15th. 1st, I could not believe that I got it done so fast, and 2nd, it is such a challenge to get it onto Craftsy, I have to celebrate every pattern I get on there. Thank you all for looking, buying, or putting it on your wish list. See all my patterns at:

Craftsy.com/Sewing Patterns/Accessories/Neckwear (why can’t they just say scarves?)/Heidi Emmett. It is a download with great pictures and instructions for $4.25.

DSC_0108

 

DSC_0111

 

This last one really shows the wraps, the magnetic necklace closure, and the figure 8’s.

Be sure to go to Artisticalchemyblog.wordpress.com to see what the four of us in our Artistic Alchemy group are up to. Spaces are filling for our retreat September 2-5th. We love to see you there.

DSC_0321

 

DSC_0324

 

DSC_0331DSC_0326

 

In case you haven’t noticed, I LOVE Hellebores. I own only three. I am babying them along. There are so many species. When they first come out their coloring is so much darker. But they are beautiful at any stage. Makes me want to do something creative in pinks! Have a great week everyone. Hugs, Heidi

Leave a Reply

