Two new patterns have launched!

Hello everyone! As of Thursday night March 21, 2012 two new patterns, Whisper Blouse, and Zephyr Jacket have launched on Craftsy.com. Please go look at the sight and check out the patterns under sewing. If you haven’t been to this site you could be lost for hours as you explore all that they have offered.
It has been waaay too long since I have posted on my blog. Well, that is all about to change. You all are my witnesses. I will do my best to post every Friday, and in between (if it’s something super cool). I promise to be “pithy” and keep it fun.
Tomorrow I’m in a fashion show to show my two new patterns. It will be fun. I’m going to try to remember how to add pictures. Who knows what will happen. I’ll let you all know how the fashion show went and what to expect in the near future from me.
Hugs, Heidi

Available to purchase on Craftsy.com
Available to purchase on Craftsy.com
Available to purchase on Craftsy.com
Available to purchase on Craftsy.com

Leave a Reply

