Designs By Heidi

My first published article, in Belle Armoire

Hello! Thank you so much for persevering  to find me! I am so excited because….(drum roll please) I’m published! Belle Armoire has accepted and published (with photos) an article on my felted lollipop and flowers sweater in its Summer 2011 issue which came out in June.

Please join me on my exciting new journey of bringing you my creative spark and sharing my new creations on my NEW blog!

I have so many ideas and “stuff” to share.  My goal is to update this page  weekly, and then more frequently as I get used to using the blog. Please check back to see what’s new and to leave your thoughts and ideas.

Your friend in creative arts,

Heidi

3 thoughts on “Designs By Heidi

  1. Loved the article and I loved the skirt too ( on page 130 as part of the altered applique article )…. great stuff. Can’t wait to see what else you come up with! You need a “follow me” button so I can follow you!
    Love ya!
    Lindsay

  2. Heidi, I found you through your wonderful article in Belle Armoire…..I love the sweater with the lollipops….I look forward to seeing more of your work……I agree with Lindsay, I wish you had a follow button so I could keep up with you……

    Hugs and blessings,
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

